UNIVERSITY OF PUBLIC SERVICE
LUDOVIKA

Deans's Office

+36-1/432-9000

     

vtk@uni-nke.hu

László MREKVA

Head of the Dean’s Office

 

Office: H-6500 Bajcsy-Zsilinszky 12-14.
Phone: 061/432 9000/19003
E-mail: mrekva.laszlo@uni-nke.hu

 

 

Berta Anna SZTIPANOV
legal counsel

 

 Office: Dean's Office K312
 Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19015
 E-mail: Sztipanov.Berta.Anna@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 

Orsolya LEMEL-RADÓ
secretary

 

Office: Dean's Office K317
Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19004
E-mail: Rado.Orsolya@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 

Ildikó KOCH
secretary

 

Office: Dean's Office K317
Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19005

E-mail: Koch.Ildiko@uni-nke.hu

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Orsolya ÁGFALVINÉ, BÖRÖCZ
Head of Administrative Department

 

Office: Dean's Office K308
Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19010
E-mail: Borocz.Orsolya@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 Róbert FERCSÁK

 consultant

 

Office: Dean's Office K308
Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19013
E-mail: Fercsak.Robert@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 Ágota PATYIK

 administrative consultant

 

 Office: Dean's Office K309
 Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19012
 E-mail: Patyik.Agota@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 

 István BACSI
 consultant

 

 Office: Dean's Office K309
 Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19011
 E-mail: Bacsi.Istvan@uni-nke.hu

 


 

 Zoltánné KIRÁLY
 project assistant

 

 Office: Dean's Office K311
 Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19013
 E-mail: Kiraly.Zoltanne@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT

  Eszter BONYAI
  international manager

  Office: Beszédes József Dormitory, 049.
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19093
  E-mail: Bonyai.Eszter@uni-nke.hu

  

 



 

 Alexandra Petra KERESZTÉNYINÉ SOÓS
 consultant

  Office: Beszédes József Dormitory, 049.
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19093-as mellék
  E-mail: Soos.Alexandra@uni-nke.hu

  

 



 

 Diána DEBRECZENI
 consultant

  Office: Beszédes József Dormitory, 049.
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19093
  E-mail: Debreczeni.Diana@uni-nke.hu

  

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENTAL OFFICE

  Dorottya SZÁM
  management consultant

  Office: Dean's Office K307
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19018
  E-mail: Szam.Dorottya@uni-nke.hu

  

   


 

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

  Hajnalka HÁBER
  Head of the Registrar's Office, educational consultant

  Office: Oktatási Épület, fsz. 11/C, 19006
  E-mail: Haber.Hajnalka@uni-nke.hu

  

 




 

  Éva KÖRMENDI
  administrative officer

  Office: Oktatási épület, fsz. 11 B, 19016
  E-mail: Kormendi.Eva@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 



 

  Magdolna BARÁTH
  administrative officer

  Office: Oktatási Épület, fsz. 5, 19009
  E-mail: Barath.Magdolna@uni-nke.hu

 


 



 

  Erzsébet KISS
  administrative officer

  Office: Oktatási Épület, fsz. 5, 19008
  E-mail: Kisserzsebet@uni-nke.hu

 

 


 

 

UPS FINANCIAL DIRECTORATE, FACULTY FINANCIAL OFFICE, BAJA DIVISION

  Beáta CSIMA
  financial manager

  Office: Dean's Office K313
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19031
  E-mail: Csima.Beata@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 



  Dunai Edit
  financial consultant

  Office: Dean's Office K313
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19033
  E-mail: Dunai.Edit@uni-nke.hu

 

 


 

  Barbara HEGEDŰS
  financial consultant

  Office: Dean's Office K313
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19032
  E-mail: Hegedus.Barbara2@uni-nke.hu

 

 

 

 

UPS COMMUNICATION AND PROGRAMMES' DIRECTORATE,

FACULTY COMMUNICATION AND PROGRAMMES' OFFICE 

  Andrea NAGY
  event organizer 

  Office: Dean's Office K306
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19030
  E-mail: Nagy.Andrea@uni-nke.hu

  



 

  Mónika BÁRDOS
  communication consultant

  Office: Dean's Office K306
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19029
  E-mail: Bardos.Monika@uni-nke.hu

  

 

 

 

BESZÉDES JÓZSEF DOMITORY - UPS CAMPUS DIRECTORATE

  Mónika KEVÉNÉ HERCZEG
  Head of Dormitory

  Office: Beszédes József Dormitory fsz. 048
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19091
  E-mail: Kevene.Herczeg.Monika@uni-nke.hu

  

 

 

 

  Tünde VARGA
  consultant

  Office: Beszédes József Dormitory, fsz 047
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19014
  E-mail: Varga.Tunde@uni-nke.hu

  

 

 

 

UPS CAMPUS DIRECTORATE - PROJECT OFFICE

  László ZELLEI
  project consultant

  Office: Dean's Office K321
  E-mail: Zellei.Laszlo@uni-nke.hu

  

 

 

 

 

UPS CAMPUS DIRECTORATE - SPORTS OFFICE

  Béla Balázs SÓDAR
  consultant

  Office: Oktatási Épület fsz. 3.
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000
  E-mail: Sodar.Bela.Balazs@uni-nke.hu

  

 

 

 

UPS IT DIRECTORATE - FACULTY IT OFFICE

  Tamás MILASSIN
  IT consultant

  Office: Oktatási Épület fsz. 8.
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19036, #6016
  E-mail: Milassin.Tamas@uni-nke.hu

  

 

 

 

  Balázs BALICS
  IT consultant

  Office: Oktatási Épület fsz. 8.
  Phone: 06 1/432 9000/19034, #6122
  E-mail: Balics.Balazs@uni-nke.hu