Staff of the Department of Social Communication

Head of Department                                                                                                                                       

Dr Balázs Bartóki-Gönczy, Associate Professor (Docent)

Office: Ludovika Campus - Side Building, 222. (1083 Budapest, Ludovika square 1.)

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-392

E-mail: Bartoki-Gonczy.Balazs@uni-nke.hu

Office hours: Tuesday, 09:00-10:00 (by prior appointment)

MS-Teams link

 

Lecturers

Dr András Koltay

E-mail: Koltay.Andras@uni-nke.hu

 

Dr Márton Demeter

Office: Ludovika Campus - Lakeside Building 106.

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-763

E-mail: Demeter.Marton@uni-nke.hu

Office hours: Wednesday, 14:00-15:00 (by prior appointment)

MS-Teams link

 

Dr Katalin Fehér

Office: Ludovika Campus - Lakeside Building 106.

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-763

E-mail: Feher.Katalin@uni-nke.hu

 

Miklós Gyorgyevics

Office: Ludovika Campus - Side Building, 223. (1083 Budapest, Ludovika square 1.)

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-112

E-mail: Gyorgyevics.Miklos@uni-nke.hu

Office hours: Tuesday, 15:00-16:00 (by prior appointment)

 

Dr Ágnes Jenei

Office: Ludovika Campus - Side Building, 223. (1083 Budapest, Ludovika square 1.)

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-395

E-mail: Jenei.Agnes@uni-nke.hu

Office hours: Thursday, 16:00-17:00 (by prior appointment)

MS-Teams link

 

Dr Edina Kriskó

Office: Ludovika Campus - Side Building, 223. (1083 Budapest, Ludovika square 1.)

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-112

E-mail: Krisko.Edina@uni-nke.hu

Office hours: Thursday, 09:45-11:15 (by prior appointment)

 

János József Tóth

Office: Ludovika Campus - Lakeside Building 106.

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-763

E-mail: Toth.Janos.Jozsef@uni-nke.hu

 

Tamás Tóth

Office: Ludovika Campus - Lakeside Building 106.

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-763

E-mail: Toth.Tamas3@uni-nke.hu

 

Dr Péter Zsolt

Office: Ludovika Campus - Side Building, 223. (1083 Budapest, Ludovika square 1.)

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-113

E-mail: Zsolt.Peter@uni-nke.hu

Office hours: Friday,  14:45-15:45 (by prior appointment)

MS-Teams link

 

Department administration

Györgyné Metzner

Office: Ludovika Campus - Side Building, 223. (1083 Budapest, Ludovika square 1.)

Tel: +36 (1) 432-9000/ 20-392

E-mail: Metzner.Gyorgyne@uni-nke.hu