Faculties & Institutes


NUPS’s educational structure consists of five university faculties:

  • Faculty of International and European Studies
  • Faculty of Law Enforcement
  • Faculty of Military Sciences and Officer Training
  • Faculty of Science of Public Governance and Administration
  • Faculty of Water Sciences


Inter-faculty Institutes

High-priority educational and research areas are concentrated in three special Institutes supervised by Vice-Rectors directly:

  • Institute for Research and Development on State and Governance
  • Institute of Disaster Management
  • Institute of National Security